Digital skole

Nyttige telefonnummer og mailadresser

Rektor Rune Ludvik Eriksen     40871900    Rune.Ludvik.Eriksen@rud.vgs.no
Leder elevtjenesten Anne Liv Bjerkreim 90144805 Anne.Liv.Bjerkreim@rud.vgs.no
It-support, Ellen Fosvold 97193956 ellen.fosvold@rud.vgs.no
It-support, Karl Damli 93698829 Karl.Roine.Damli@rud.vgs.no
Ikt-lærling Dariusz Bettin Dariusz.Bettin@rud.vgs.no
Driftsleder Per Hansen 95047441 Per.Hansen@rud.vgs.no
Rådgiver Petter Sørvold 95806756 petter.sorvold@rud.vgs.no
Rådgiver Mette Holmen 93052985 Mette.Holmen@rud.vgs.no
Rådgiver Bodil Krog Fowler 97052416 Bodil.Krog.Fowler@rud.vgs.no
Miljøarbeider Rebecca Heinrichs                          40478944 Rebecca.Heinrichs@rud.vgs.no